<dl id="yzbaw"><ins id="yzbaw"></ins></dl>

<div id="yzbaw"><tr id="yzbaw"></tr></div>
<em id="yzbaw"><tr id="yzbaw"></tr></em>

    <progress id="yzbaw"><tr id="yzbaw"><ruby id="yzbaw"></ruby></tr></progress>

      <progress id="yzbaw"></progress>

        <optgroup id="yzbaw"><address id="yzbaw"><output id="yzbaw"></output></address></optgroup><dl id="yzbaw"></dl>

            <em id="yzbaw"><tr id="yzbaw"></tr></em><sup id="yzbaw"></sup>

            <dl id="yzbaw"><ins id="yzbaw"></ins></dl>
            <sup id="yzbaw"></sup>

            中國消費金融控股有限公司

            中國消費金融控股有限公司

            China Consume Financial Holdings Co.,Ltd is a member of UionPay International . It is designated by UnionPay International as its oversea UnionPay card acquiring institution and has gained the authorization to conduct offline acquiring business in HK, Italy, France, Korea and Japan, as well as the global online acquiring business.

            1、Qualification of Oversea RMB acquiring(online & offline) 2、Currently gain the Acquiring qualification in the region of HK 3、Embrace the policy of “the Belt and Road”initiated by National Information Center, which gains the political support.

            Guangzhou Guoxinguanfu Information Technology Co., Ltd. is the subsidiary of China Consume Financial Holdings Co.,Ltd. It is dedicated to providing services such as oversea UnionPay card acquiring business , cross-border RMB settlement as well as technical development, maintenance, upgrades and It support. The team has brought together a group of talented people from the financial industry and IT industry with rich practical experience, strong research and innovation capacity, which could adapt to market changes with their rich overseas acquiring resources .

            HOME
            北京新11选五开奖结果

<dl id="yzbaw"><ins id="yzbaw"></ins></dl>

<div id="yzbaw"><tr id="yzbaw"></tr></div>
<em id="yzbaw"><tr id="yzbaw"></tr></em>

    <progress id="yzbaw"><tr id="yzbaw"><ruby id="yzbaw"></ruby></tr></progress>

      <progress id="yzbaw"></progress>

        <optgroup id="yzbaw"><address id="yzbaw"><output id="yzbaw"></output></address></optgroup><dl id="yzbaw"></dl>

            <em id="yzbaw"><tr id="yzbaw"></tr></em><sup id="yzbaw"></sup>

            <dl id="yzbaw"><ins id="yzbaw"></ins></dl>
            <sup id="yzbaw"></sup>

            中國消費金融控股有限公司

            中國消費金融控股有限公司

            中國消費金融控股有限公司是銀聯國際指定的海外收單機構,授權開展香港、意大利、法國、韓國、日本的線下收單業務以及面向全球的線上收單業務。

            1、銀聯指定的海外收單機構(線上線下); 2、目前獲得香港地區收單資質; 3、公司積極響應國家一帶一路的海外戰略。

            廣州國信冠付信息科技有限公司專注運營海外收單業務及人民幣跨境結算,并提供技術開發、維護、升級、支撐等服務,擁有一支知識型、專業化的技術團隊,匯聚了一批來自金融業、IT業、具有豐富實踐經驗、有較強研發創新能力、能隨時應對市場變化及豐富的海外收單資源的精英骨干。

            返回首頁
            北京新11选五开奖结果